All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Web-Service




Operational

Web Analytics




Operational

DNS-Service




Operational

Mail-Service




Operational

FTP-Service




Operational

SSL-Service




Operational

Link Redirection




Operational

DDoS-Protection




Operational

Antivirus-Protection




Operational

Spam-Protection




Operational

Cloud-Hosting




Operational

Connection To Datacenter




Operational

0

Upcoming Maintenances

1

Incidents Last 30 Days

0

Maintenances Last 30 Days

External Services

History (Last 7 days)

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Mail-Service


Locations

Data Center North Europe




August 2, 2020 21:35 BST
August 2, 2020 20:35 UTC
[Identified] We have identicated that mails send to the following domains are bounced by Microsoft. We will repair this issue and come back to you as soon as possible. The domains: - outlook.* - hotmail.* - live.*

August 3, 2020 17:18 BST
August 3, 2020 16:18 UTC
[Investigating] Ticket was opened at Microsoft to delist the IP address.

August 12, 2020 06:10 BST
August 12, 2020 05:10 UTC
[Resolved] Microsoft said that the IP was never blocked. So the incident was a temporary failure of mail delivery to outlook. The service works now!